Contact

InnaLabs® Global Headquarters,
Blanchardstown Industrial Park,
Snugborough Road,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15, Ireland
Eircode: D15 E682

T: +353 1 8096200
F: +353 1 8096202

E: contact.sales@innalabs.com

 

InnaLabs® has a professional Global Sales Network of regional distributors and representatives in key locations around the world. This enables us to establish new relationships and provide a high quality of service to our customers.

Whether you need an off the shelf product or a custom solution, our global sales network is positioned to respond to your specific requirement.

If you do not find your local representative below, please contact Innalabs headquarters directly and our sales team will be happy to help.

 

EMEA

Ireland

InnaLabs® Global Headquarters
Blanchardstown Industrial Park, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Ireland
T: +353 1 8096200
E: contact.sales@innalabs.com


Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux

Tech HBK
Contact: Rudolf Ossmann / Rainer Stuwe
Christoph Probst Weg 4 – 20251 Hamburg – Germany
T: +49 (0) 40 611 35 692
E: ossmann@innalabs.com
E: stuwe@innalabs.com


Spain, Portugal

FACE Telemetría e Instrumentación
Contact: Ariadna García Estívaliz
Avda. de Pirineos, 7, Oficina 2-8A
28703 San Sebastian De Los Reyes (Madrid)
T: +34 (0) 91 308 2136


France

AllianTech
Contact: Kevin Dinicola
12 Rue Traversière, 92230 Gennevilliers, France
T: +33 1 47 90 77 77
E: marc.chambroux@innalabs.com


Turkey

Bupat
Contact: Serdar Erkoca
Menekse Sok. No. 13-14 Kizilay, 06440 Ankara, Turkey
T: +90 312 418 58 19


India

G.S. Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Mrs Sonika Sehraya
D-16, Bhagyodya Apartment, Building-1, Laxmiben Chheda Marg, Nalasopara (West), District Thane, Maharashtra-401203
T: +91-9717666488
E: sonika@innalabs.com


United Kingdom

Strainsense Ltd
Contact: Edward Hall
Old Stratford Business Park Falcon Drive, Old Stafford Milton Keynes, MK19 6FG.
T: +44 1908 305 960
E: edward@innalabs.com


Italy

SERVOTECNICA S.p.A
Contact: Ing. Marco Chiodini
Via E. Majorana 4 – 20834 Nova Milanese (MB) Italy
T: +39 0362 492.1


Nordic countries

Penlink AB
Contact: Joseph Kan
Vretensborgsvägen 28 126 30 Hägersten Sweden
T: +46 8-55 11 58 90
E: joseph.kan@innalabs.com


South Africa

Elektronikteil
Contact: Hermman Helmbold
6 Swawel Street, Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa
T: +27 21 887-6803


Russian Federation

AVI Solutions
Contact: Irina Renye
197022, Saint Petersburg, Prospect Medics, d. 5
T: +7 (812) 703-00-66
E: renye@innalabs.com

Asia

China

Beijing GeoMatics Devices Co. Ltd
Contact: Mr. Peng
Suite 545-02, 29st Tower, Taihubeili Rd., Tongzhou Dist., 101116 Beijing, China
T: +86 10-82462989


South Korea

Betaforce
Contact: YJ Hwang
1st-1515, ACE Dongbaek Tower, 16-4, Dongbaekjungang-Ro, Giheung-Gu, Yongin, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
T: +82-31-8060-7210
E: SKorea@innalabs.com


Singapore

Precision Technologies
Contact: Leong Yew Wah
211 Henderson Road #13 – 02, Henderson Industrial Park, Singapore 159552
T: + 65 6273-4573
E: ywleong@innalabs.com


Americas

Brazil

Castro Leite Consultoria
Contact: Leonardo Leite
v. Cidade Jardim, 3141, casa 110; CEP: 12233-002; São José dos Campos – SP
T: +55 11 97662 0764
E: waldemar@innalabs.com


USA

Skytexus
Contact: Jerry Reid
1307 West Main Street, STE 168, Gun Barrel City, TX 75156
T: +1 469 355 6145
C: +1 972 839 6911
E: jerry.reid@innalabs.com